CHDCA- Click here to go to Home Page

Debt Collection for Commercial Accts for CHDCA Members

  • 10/28/2013
  • 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Conference Call

Registration

  • As a CHDCA Member you'll have direct access to a collections specialist to assist you.
 
Hello All,

Here is your invitation for the Certified Hood and Duct Cleaner's Association www.chdca.com we have discussed over the last few months. The presentation - this webinar is directed for the Association Members and Company owners of their respective companies.
Monday October 28th This should be no longer than 20 Minutes
8:30 PM Eastern

7:30 PM Central

6:30 PM Mountain

5:30 PM Pacific


Inline image 1


The Full Power Point to be viewed is attached for preview. Below are the instructions of how to attend the webinar, *** please RSVP your attendance with a reply to this email.

Thank you in advance.

1. Please join my meeting:

2. Join the conference call:
and enter the
Meeting ID: 590-011-405
followed by the # key.


Additional Help:

Joining the Conference - At the scheduled date and time of the online meeting, dial into the conference line and when prompted enter the access code followed by the pound key.

Joining the Meeting - Click on the provided meeting link listed above. On the next page fill out your name and email address in the Join Meeting box. Once filled in, click on the Join Meeting button.

OR

Go to https://www.freescreensharing.com/ and fill in your name, email address and meeting ID (listed under Meeting ID above) fields in the Join Meeting login box. Once filled in, click on the Join Meeting button.

Thank you for using FreeScreenSharing.com!



Joe Pascale

Copyright 2003-2015 by the Certified Hood and Duct Cleaners Association.  The CHDCA is a Not For Profit Professional organization.  All content on this website is the exclusive content of CHDCA and can not be used without written permission.  Hood Cleaning School is the Registered Trademark of Advanced Marketing and is used with permission of trademark owner. Call 864-210-0199 for additional information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software